Moments

A superb video brilliantly capturing the commonly missed moments when they
are happening and commonly described as the best moments down the years
as we stop having such moments..!!

A moment passes by whether we seize it or not
and a moment seized is a moment lived.. – mahesh 😉

p.s: Ok..I didn’t stop writing because I was busy and I actually
had lots of things to write but couldn’t find time..blah.blah…
and no, not because of this also…
Important thing is…I am back and isn’t that what you guys want 🙂

An superb video brilliantly capturing the commonly misssed moments when they
are happenning and commonly described as the best moments down the years
as we stop having such moments!!

1 Comment

Filed under In pursuit of...

One response to “Moments

  1. Anonymous

    Taquila moments… Surely I miss them… Would like to have them again
    – Anonymous( for obvious reasons.. 😛 )

Leave a comment